A new start

soooooo – hmm yes this all feels rather strange. New blogportal, not a bad thing really. Just takes sometime to get used to I guess, all the new buttons and ways to do things. Blogger has been bothering me for a while, and I finally bit the bullet and swapped. A massive bonus and ultimately a deal breaker, was being able to import all the stuff from blogger to here, so we dont lose a thing =) Clever eh! There’s still some tweaks I wanna do with regards to the design, but for now I have no spare time to devote so please bare with this slightly less than perfect one that is.

Now I am off to do the decorations, Mark is shopping, the girls sleeping and John Mayer is keeping me company on spotify. Check out the girls hair this morning btw, one extreme to the other haha

Leave a Reply

