image

See,sometimes, you need a quick solution. This is especially true when tidyin! At least it was sunday night…

Having been unorganised yet again ( something I never was before my new job I swear) I found myself stressing around like a headless chicken, cleaning and tidyin for Lous arrival and finishin work off for my lessons this week. And just, just when I thought I was done I happen upon this messy pile of everything on the chest of drawers. With some quick thinkin and one foul swoop, it was all in a drawer out of the way. A jobb well done-quick and pain free and most efficient. Go me.

Leave a Reply

